Narratiive Tags - Khaleej Times Desktop

?????

Ramadan Time Table
Logo
 

Dubai Ramadan Time Table 2020

Ramadan Weekday Greg Imsak Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
1 Friday April 24 4:17 AM 4:27 AM 5:45 AM 12:20 PM 3:49 PM 6:49 PM 8:07 PM
2 Saturday April 25 4:16 AM 4:26 AM 5:44 AM 12:20 PM 3:49 PM 6:50 PM 8:08 PM
3 Sunday April 26 4:15 AM 4:25 AM 5:43 AM 12:19 PM 3:48 PM 6:50 PM 8:09 PM
4 Monday April 27 4:14 AM 4:24 AM 5:43 AM 12:19 PM 3:48 PM 6:50 PM 8:09 PM
5 Tuesday April 28 4:13 AM 4:23 AM 5:42 AM 12:19 PM 3:48 PM 6:51 PM 8:10 PM
6 Wednesday April 29 4:12 AM 4:22 AM 5:41 AM 12:19 PM 3:48 PM 6:51 PM 8:11 PM
7 Thursday April 30 4:11 AM 4:21 AM 5:40 AM 12:19 PM 3:47 PM 6:52 PM 8:11 PM
8 Friday May 01 4:10 AM 4:20 AM 5:40 AM 12:19 PM 3:47 PM 6:52 PM 8:12 PM
9 Saturday May 02 4:09 AM 4:19 AM 5:39 AM 12:19 PM 3:47 PM 6:53 PM 8:13 PM
10 Sunday May 03 4:08 AM 4:18 AM 5:38 AM 12:18 PM 3:47 PM 6:54 PM 8:13 PM
11 Monday May 04 4:07 AM 4:17 AM 5:37 AM 12:18 PM 3:46 PM 6:54 PM 8:14 PM
12 Tuesday May 05 4:07 AM 4:17 AM 5:37 AM 12:18 PM 3:46 PM 6:55 PM 8:15 PM
13 Wednesday May 06 4:06 AM 4:16 AM 5:36 AM 12:18 PM 3:46 PM 6:55 PM 8:16 PM
14 Thursday May 07 4:05 AM 4:15 AM 5:35 AM 12:18 PM 3:46 PM 6:56 PM 8:16 PM
15 Friday May 08 4:04 AM 4:14 AM 5:35 AM 12:18 PM 3:46 PM 6:56 PM 8:17 PM
16 Saturday May 09 4:03 AM 4:13 AM 5:34 AM 12:18 PM 3:45 PM 6:57 PM 8:18 PM
17 Sunday May 10 4:02 AM 4:12 AM 5:34 AM 12:18 PM 3:45 PM 6:57 PM 8:19 PM
18 Monday May 11 4:02 AM 4:12 AM 5:33 AM 12:18 PM 3:45 PM 6:58 PM 8:19 PM
19 Tuesday May 12 4:01 AM 4:11 AM 5:32 AM 12:18 PM 3:45 PM 6:58 PM 8:20 PM
20 Wednesday May 13 4:00 AM 4:10 AM 5:32 AM 12:18 PM 3:45 PM 6:59 PM 8:21 PM
21 Thursday May 14 3:59 AM 4:09 AM 5:31 AM 12:18 PM 3:44 PM 6:59 PM 8:21 PM
22 Friday May 15 3:59 AM 4:09 AM 5:31 AM 12:18 PM 3:44 PM 7:00 PM 8:22 PM
23 Saturday May 16 3:58 AM 4:08 AM 5:30 AM 12:18 PM 3:44 PM 7:00 PM 8:23 PM
24 Sunday May 17 3:57 AM 4:07 AM 5:30 AM 12:18 PM 3:44 PM 7:01 PM 8:24 PM
25 Monday May 18 3:57 AM 4:07 AM 5:29 AM 12:18 PM 3:44 PM 7:01 PM 8:24 PM
26 Tuesday May 19 3:56 AM 4:06 AM 5:29 AM 12:18 PM 3:44 PM 7:02 PM 8:25 PM
27 Wednesday May 20 3:55 AM 4:05 AM 5:29 AM 12:18 PM 3:44 PM 7:02 PM 8:26 PM
28 Thursday May 21 3:55 AM 4:05 AM 5:28 AM 12:18 PM 3:44 PM 7:03 PM 8:26 PM
29 Friday May 22 3:54 AM 4:04 AM 5:28 AM 12:18 PM 3:44 PM 7:03 PM 8:27 PM
30 Saturday May 23 3:54 AM 4:04 AM 5:28 AM 12:18 PM 3:43 PM 7:04 PM 8:28 PM

These prayer times are for Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman. For Abu Dhabi, add four minutes. Deduct four minutes for Ras Al Khaimah and Umm Al Quwain, and six minutes for Fujairah.

ASR 15:42 PM
Remaining
 
 
KT App Download
khaleejtimes app

All new KT app
is available
for download:

 
ERROR: Macro /ads/dfp-ad-kt is missing!
GB???? ?????? ???? ;????? ????? ???????? ?????? ???????? ?????????? ?????